The quality of wine begins in the vineyard. The relationship between the winemaker and viticulturist is therefore of utmost importance. At Les Collines the hands-on care of our hard working vineyard team in the field and the expertise and experience of our viticulturists combine to produce the highest quality fruit, a goal that informs every decision we make in the vineyard and drives us to be in the forefront of viticulture practices and technology. We maintain individual communication with our partnered wineries to farm and tend to the vines on their respective rows in a way tailored to their specific needs and we provide invaluable up-to-date information to satisfy the most exacting winemakers.


Adamant Cellars www.adamantcellars.com

Amavi Cellars www.amavicellars.com

Angel Vine www.angelvine.net

Basel Cellars www.baselcellars.com

Bergevin Lane www.bergevinlane.com

Burnt Bridge Cellars www.burntbridgecellars.com

Cavu Cellars www.cavucellars.com

Davenport Cellars www.davenportcellars.com

Descendant Cellars www.descendantcellars.com

Five Star Cellars www.fivestarcellars.com

Garrison Creek Cellars www.garrisoncreekcellars.com

Gramercy Cellars www.gramercycellars.com

Holmes Harbor Cellars www.holmesharborcellars.com

Isenhower Cellars www.isenhowercellars.com

Kerloo Cellars www.kerloocellars.com

King Estate Winery www.kingestate.com

Kontos www.kontoscellars.com

Locati Cellars www.locaticellars.com

Maison Bleue www.mbwinery.com

Maryhill Winery www.maryhillwinery.com

Trust Cellars www.trustcellars.com

Seven Hills Winery www.sevenhillswinery.com

Sinclair Estate Vineyards www.sinclairestatevineyards.com

Sleight of Hand Cellars www.sofhcellars.com.

Va Piano www.vapianovineyard.com


Interested in purchasing fruit?

Fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Name *
Name